Nick Z. Fang, Ph.D., P.E.

Associate Professor

nickfang@uta.edu

Postdoctoral Researchers

IMG_4144

Daniel Li, Ph.D.

daniel.li@uta.edu

Cassie2

Cassie Zhang, Ph.D.

jiaqi.zhang@mavs.uta.edu

Wenzhao Li

Justin Li, Ph.D.

wenzhao.li@uta.edu

Graduate Students

Kelli Greenwood

Kelli Greenwood

kelli.greenwood@uta.edu

William Sanders

wsanders@mavs.uta.edu

Undergraduate Students

thumbnail_IMG_3590

Nicolas Velez Camacho

nicolas.velezcamacho@mavs.uta.edu

Former Members

Shang Gao

Shang Gao, Ph.D.

Former Ph.D. Student

shang.gao@mavs.uta.edu

Kevin

Kevin Wienhold

Former Graduate Student

k.j.wienhold@gmail.com

AP_17321764583106

Trevor Stull

Former Undergraduate Student

trevor.stull@mavs.uta.edu

ProfessionalPic

Caleb Liu

Former Undergraduate Student

calebckliu@gmail.com

p1

Erberto Estrada

Former Undergraduate Student

erberto.estrada@mavs.uta.edu